Petra Adam, BEd

 

E-Mail: petra.adam@lbs3.salzburg.at

Andrea Anselmi, BEd

 

E-Mail: andrea.anselmi@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Josef Aufleger

 

E-Mail: josef.aufleger@lbs3.salzburg.at

Sabine Bartz, BEd

Betreuung der Website 

E-Mail: sabine.bartz@lbs3.salzburg.at

Mag. (FH) Doris Beranek, BEd

derzeit in Karenz!

E-Mail: doris.beranek@lbs3.salzburg.at

Tobija Bezdek, BEd

 

E-Mail: tobija.bezdek@lbs3.salzburg.at

Mag. Markus Ertl, BEd

Dipl.-Päd. Gabriele Ferner


E-Mail: gabriele.ferner@lbs3.salzburg.at

Michaela Froschauer, BEd

 

E-Mail: michaela.froschauer@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Günther Fuchs

 

E-Mail: guenther.fuchs@lbs3.salzburg.at

Mag. Carolin Fuschelberger-Stangl, BEd

 

E-Mail: carolin.fuschelberger-stangl@lbs3.salzburg.at

Paul Gann, BEd

 

E-Mail: paul.gann@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Gerhild Hanebeck

 

E-Mail: gerhild.hanebeck@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Karin Harfmann

 

E-Mail: karin.harfmann@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Ursula Hauser

 

E-Mail: ursula.hauser@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Manuela Hedegger

 

E-Mail: manuela.hedegger@lbs3.salzburg.at

Hartmut Hochwimmer, BEd

 

E-Mail: hartmut.hochwimmer@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Ingeborg Irnleitner

 

E-Mail: ingeborg.irnleitner@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Helga Kastner

 

E-Mail: helga.kastner@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Karin Klier-Kiener

 

E-Mail: karin.klier-kiener@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Waltraud Krenslehner

 

E-Mail: waltraud.krenslehner@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Sabine Kühn

Derzeit in Sabbatical! 

E-Mail: sabine.kuehn@lbs3.salzburg.at

Santürk Kayisci, BEd

EDV-Administration

E-Mail: santuerk.kayisci@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Birgit Kiener

 

E-Mail: birgit.kiener@lbs3.salzburg.at

SR Dipl.-Päd. Peter Kramer

 

E-Mail: peter.kramer@lbs3.salzburg.at

Wolfgang Kurz, BEd

 

E-Mail: wolfgang.kurz@lbs3.salzburg.at

Monika Laireiter, BEd

 

E-Mail: monika.laireiter@lbs3.salzburg.at

Robert Leitner, BEd

 

E-Mail: robert.leitner@lbs3.salzburg.at

Tanja Maderecker, BEd

 

E-Mail: tanja.maderecker@lbs3.salzburg.at

Mag. Andrea Mayr, BEd

 

E-Mail: andrea.mayr@lbs3.salzburg.at

Sabrina Mönichweger, BEd

 

E-Mail: sabrina.moenichweger@lbs3.salzburg.at

Mag. Emma Mösl-Schäfer, BEd

Beratungslehrerin

E-Mail: emma.moesl-schaefer@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Michael Mrakovits

 

E-Mail: michael.mrakovits@lbs3.salzburg.a

Christoph Mühlbachler, BEd

 

E-Mail: christoph.muehlbachler@lbs3.salzburg.at

Gabriele Pacher, BEd

 

E-Mail: gabriele.pacher@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Josef Pertl

 

E-Mail: josef.pertl@lbs3.salzburg.at

Mag. Andreas Putz, BEd

 

E-Mail: andreas.putz@lbs3.salzburg.at

Thomas Putz, BEd

 

E-Mail: thomas.putz@lbs3.salzburg.at

Werner Salletmayer, BEd

 

E-Mail: werner.salletmayer@lbs3.salzburg.at

Verena Schistek, BEd

 

E-Mail: verena.schistek@lbs3.salzburg.at

Thomas Schulz, BEd

EDV-Administration 

E-Mail: thomas.schulz@lbs3.salzburg.at

Elke Tabojer, BEd

 

E-Mail: elke.tabojer@lbs3.salzburg.at

Andrea Wagner, BEd

 

E-Mail: andrea.wagner@lbs3.salzburg.at

Dipl.-Päd. Gabriele Weber

 

E-Mail: gabriele.weber@lbs3.salzburg.at